Missing you

There is always that one person that you can confide in and hold close. (I am lucky to have more than one in my life.) This girl here I have been missing for a while. I call her my sisser both in SL and RL. We are not blood related but we are very close. She hasn’t had a computer in months and now that she does I feel a bit more at ease knowing that she is closer. It’s hard for me that a lot of my RL friends live in a different area than myself. She lives in Chile, so very far away from me. So Hadda, this is to you. I have missed you dearly and am so glad that I get to see you again. Love you!

pickmeup

pickmeup2

Worn:

On Liane:

Hair: Gaia – Truth

Skin: Elvi – Glam Affair

Top: Tallulah Lace Corset – Sn@tch

Bottom: Skin Tight Skirt – Sn@tch

Shoes: Marilyn Sandals – [Gos] Boutique

Pose: Trust me? – Atooly

On Hadda:

Hair: Dove – Truth

Skin: Mimi – Al Vulo

Necklace: Over The Moon Necklace – [Magic Nook]

Outfit: Socialite – Sn@tch

Shoes: Sophia – [Gos] Boutique

Leave a comment