I´m Baaaack…

I had a lovely vacation with my family. But coming back home was a horrible trip, I felt like I was about to die after riding a bus for 15 hours and then the ferry for 5. I was so tired when I got home Sunday night. But enough about that and let me show you this outfit I put together, its to die for lol.

Worn:

Horns: *~*Cernwn Horns: From *~*Illusions*~*

Hair: ( r e d ) M i n t ~ gG 02’12(Hair No.20) Lucky chair

Eyes: A.D.D.Andel! Aurora Eyes-Cosmic-Feline

Piercings: – .HoD. – Scorpio Piercing Collection – WITH NEW COLORS!

Tongue: ..::Beauty Killer::.. Flesh Game Item #2/( Eyeball Tongue – Blue #1) old item

Wings: *~*Chibi Demon Wings: Copy from *~*Illusions*~*

Skin: Glam Affair – Cassiopea – Jamaica – Tesea (the dressing room)

Shape: :: Happy.Face :: Colbi Shape

Tatts: -UtopiaH- Disturbed Tribal Tattoo (fi.Friday)

.:::: dEVOL ::::. Evil Tribal Tattoo *this is the blood and wounds on my neck and arms*

REPULSE – Psycho Stomach Wound Tatto

Corset:  Sn@tch Satine Sp Edition (Grape)

Leggings: Sn@tch Voodoo Lolli

Boots: drd lazy heel purple (box) from *Death row Designs *

URL: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Enyo/77/212/4003

Leave a comment