Ready to fight…

Is so hard to go shopping when stores have sales or new merchandise, but I’m always ready to fight  lag and get all the things I need. I don’t care how long it will take me to rez, i`ll wait until I get what I want. 😛

 

Image

Image

Image

Image

Worn :

Hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Amandine Mesh Hair – Blacks Pack

Eyes: .ID. MESH Eyes / Brooding / Light Blue

Piercing: :Hebenon Vial: The Minimalist

Tatt: :Hebenon Vial: The girl with the Dragon Tattoos [Regular] (body)

+Half-Deer+ Warpaint Face Tattoo (marketplace)

Shirt: {SYL} Fishnet Short T-Shirt (AT FI*FRIDAYS)

20.FIVE CheckJack – Bra Top

Pants: *chronokit*  Military Sarrouel Pants CamouflageA

skin: :[ Al Vulo! ] – [ Aisha ] – [ Candy sunkissed TDR ]

Shape: :: Happy.Face :: Colbi Shape

Shoes: R(S)W Chucks – Classic Black Boxed

Gun: RA AK-104 FREE ver 1.2 (BOX) (free on marketplace)

Sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nikita/62/55/28

2 thoughts on “Ready to fight…

Leave a comment