Still clutchin’ on

Oh gosh lovelies….how I have missed you all. I have been bombarded with extra hours in RL work that when I got home I was just too tired to log on SL. And that is saying a lot since I love me some SL. Not only that, but my RL school courses are just too much to handle. I am just glad I will be graduating in 6 months. It has been a long time coming but I want to be done with it!!

I want to apologize to everyone for not having been around and not having told you of my absence, but I honestly thought I would have time to even log on once a week. But Christmas season is over at work (which means more time for SL for me!!!) and I have vacation from school for the next week or so. So yeah, you will be seeing more of me for sure!

clutchingon

clutchingon1

clutchingon2

Worn:

Hair: Scarlet – [LeLutka]

Skin: Belle – :F:

Lipstick: Shimmer Lip Gloss – Pink Acid

Eyes: Obscuro Cherry – TH!

Top: Studded Corset! – cheeky

Bottom: Mesh Leggings – Maitreya

Clutch: Bow Clutch – {Mango Cheeks}

Tattoo: Cut Here – Vestigium

One thought on “Still clutchin’ on

Leave a comment