Hot Bishes!!

I always enjoy a good time with my SL friends. It’s even better when I can just chill with my SL co-workers. We all work together for Seraphim, I am quite sure you all have heard of it right? *winks* It’s bikini season and of course we had to show off our toned bodies! Check out my friend’s blogs for their credits: Dani, Lashae, Vix, & Eshe. Look below for pic by Dani and my credits (I am on the left hand side).

SeraphimianGirlsWorn:

Hair: Lory – /Wasabi Pills/ (Available at the Arcade Gacha Event)

Skin: Ginny in Europa 03 – Glam Affair

Eyes: Lovers eye in Husky – [the Skinnery]

Bikini: Ruffly Kini –  Paper.Doll (Available at the Arcade Gacha Event)

Feet: Barefeet Arched – [Gos] Boutique

Pose: Girlband – Glitterati

6 thoughts on “Hot Bishes!!

  1. Pingback: Bad Reputation |

Leave a comment