Yes…I most definitely am the Ringmaster

I always envisioned myself running the Carnival. I am now the Ringmaster! Do you want to be one as well? Well you will need to venture over to the Good Day Sunshine sim. And you will encounter the Guild of Gloom Carnival Sinistre. It’s a most fabulous set. So many vendors. I am sure you will enjoy yourself. The Carnival is running from May 1 – May 14. I hope you do like the Ringmaster outfit from Hooligan Streetwear….and for 150L how can you resist? Here is the slurl: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Good%20Day%20Sunshine/43/110/21 Take your time looking for the Hooligan Streetwear cart. It’s not a direct TP.

Worn:

Hair: Kissy Kissy – Tiny Bird (So sad this store closed)

Skin & Eyes: Swan (Lily Alien) – Ugly Duck (Now available at Culture Shock)

Shape: Custom – Baby’s Got A Temper

Outfit: Ringmaster – Hooligan Streetwear (Available at Carnival Sinistre)

Poses: Glitterati

Leave a comment