On my sugar high

Hello lovelies! I am so sorry I haven’t posted all week. I had finals for my class and I honestly feel drained. As much as I love having 6 week classes, some bother me than others. This one would be one of those classes. I am now down to 6 classes before I get my degree. I honestly can’t believe I have gotten this far. The time has gone by so fast that I am amazed really.

But I know you all didn’t happen by my blog just to hear about my schooling in RL. I have some goodies to post and I hope you do enjoy them! Look below!!

sugarhigh

sugarhigh1

sugarhigh2

sugarhigh3

Worn: 

Hair: Lory – Wasabi Pills

Headband: Sweet Princess – 1 Hundred (was available at Candy Fair)

Necklace: Candy Necklace Set – !Fappy.  (was available at Candy Fair)

Skin: Candy Sprinkles – ! Liliskins (was available at Candy Fair)

Lollipop: gothy lollipop – adoness (was available at Candy Fair)

Dress: Dulce – CandyDoll

Poses: Sugar High – Infiniti (was available at Candy Fair)

Leave a Reply

