The life that the dark ones live….

Halloween is one of my most favorite times of year because you are able to dress up as anything and not worry about what others think….especially since they are out there doing the same. When I dress up in SL, I think of it as my own personal Halloween, every day of the week. I don’t listen to what others have to tell me about what I wear because I am my own person and don’t follow the crowd. I may pick and choose pieces others wear, but I add my own flavor to it of course.

This skin is love. I love different skins, the skins that aren’t the norm. This one fits me just fine. It’s from The Sugar Garden (.tsg.) and can be found at The Boobies Show. It’s a variation of the newest .tsg. skin called Luna. The tones available are: Drow (which I am wearing, NightElf, Invader, Orc and Demoness. What will your favorite be? (Photo credits go to Dani!! Love you!)

hera

hera2

Worn:

Skin: Luna (in Drow) – The Sugar Garden (available at The Boobies Show)

Eyes: Perspective Eyes – IKON

Outfit: Hera (Skull, Stilts and Dress sold separately) – Maitreya

Poses: Melina – Label Motion

Leave a Reply

