And all is happy again….

So I bought the Mountain Lion upgrade for my Macbook Pro. Why didn’t I think of doing it before? I am a dunce, honestly. It is awesome so far. And, the best part of all is that I can use shadows on SL again!!! I am such a happy bunny! I was thinking to myself, “Liane, why not try and see if shadows will work.” As soon as I hit that Advanced Lighting Model (I am on Firestorm) box and saw my shadows pop up I was all smiles!! Well, I don’t think you wanted to hear me ramble…..here goes!

again

again1

again2

Worn:

Hair: Zelda – !lamb

Skin: Mei Mei – The Sugar Garden

Dress: Drape Dress (w/Phat Azz applier) – The Sugar Garden

Shoes: Divine Heels (w/SLink applier) – CandyDoll

Poses: Melina – Label Motion

Leave a Reply

