Hangin’ Tough

I am not quite sure why I have the New Kids on The Block (old school of course) stuck in my head. When I was younger, Hangin’ Tough was one of my favorite songs by them. I saw them in concert a few years ago….I loved it. I want to go to another one of their concerts. Which one was your favorite New Kid on The Block? Let me know in the comments!!

hangingtough

hangingtough1

hangingtough2

Worn:

Hair: Wild at Heart – Exile

Skin: Belle – Filthy

Top: Zip Tube Top – The Sugar Garden

Bottom: Lower Baggy! – cheeky

Shoes: F-Wings – 2REAL Footwear

Poses: Marta – Label motion

Leave a Reply

