Oh the things I do

I can’t believe that the summer is over now. I hate how the weather is getting cooler. It just means that I have to start wearing more clothing because the cold is coming. Do you guys know how much I hate the cold??? *Cries* At least in SL I don’t have to worry about wearing sweaters or big bulky coats all the time. Thank goodness! I would be depressed year round, that is for sure!

Enough of that, here is some sexiness!

pinkantlerlife

pinkantlerlife1

pinkantlerlife2

Worn:

Hair: Scarlet – LeLutka

Headpiece: Fiora Antlers – Glam Affair

Skin: Belle – Filthy

Lips: Breeze Lipstick – Pink Acid

Dress: Life Dress – {U.R.}

Shoes: Angelina Peeptoe – [Gos] Boutique

Poses: Marta – Label Motion

Leave a Reply

