Pretty in Pink

When I started putting my outfit together, I wanted something that was depicting my mood. As my mood was sad & angry, I of course started with the black skirt. But then for some odd reason I needed to add color. Since pink is one of my ABSOLUTE favorite colors, I stuck with that. I just couldn’t seem to bring myself to keep my foul mood from RL in SL. But soon I will put together a dark mood outfit….just need to perfect it is all.

prettyinpink

prettyinpink1

prettyinpink2

Worn:

Hair: Gemini – !lamb

Headband: Studded Headband – [Atooly] (September VIP gift)

Bracelets: Bead Bracelets – [Atooly]

Skin: Giada – Style by Kira

Top: Think Pink Top – -SU!- (not sure if available anymore)

Bottom: Leather Pencil Skirt – {U.R.}

Shoes: Ute Mesh Pumps – Baiastice

Poses: Wiza – label motion

Leave a Reply

