Parental advisory my a**

So as you all know, I will be on vacation from August 17th until August 25th. I wanted to blog you a little something. I put this together outfit because I felt like I don’t need a sensor on my life. I am not filtering myself for others. *shakes head*

advisedadvised1advised2Worn:

Hair: Chamu – [taketomi]

Skin: Harley <Opaline> (Special Edition) – Pink Fuel

Lips: Hollywood Lip Shine & Smear – Pink Acid

Top: Vest Shirt! – .:cheeky:.

Bottom: Ludicia_leggings – Filthy

Shoes: Obey – [Diktator]

Poses: collabor88 birthday – (marukin)

Leave a Reply

