Let’s go to the beach, beach…..

Are y’all enjoying the last few weeks of summer? I sure am. I get to go on my vacation this Friday. A lot of pool time and a lot of beach time for me. I can’t wait honestly. I am hoping that I can find a few cute starfish like the ones I have here in my post. Enjoy!!

starfishlovestarfishlove1starfishlove2Worn:

Hair: No.13’13 – (r)M

Skin: Group Gift #3 (in Choco) – Filthy

Outfit: [Galatea Bodysuit] – :: Miss Canning ::

Shoes: Oxygen Heels (for SLink Avatar Enhancement Medium Feet) – CandyDoll

Toe Polish: SLink Feet Nailpolish – [Virtual/Insanity]

Let’s go to the beach! props set – LDG

Leave a Reply

