Just strollin’ along

I woke up in a happy mood today, do not ask me why because I honestly have no idea haha. I just know that today will be a good day and that no one can deter me from that thought.

I have some cute items to show you today, including the new Harley skin from Pink Fuel. It has a freckles add-on!!! I love me some freckles. Enjoy!!

strollstroll1stroll2Worn:

Hair: c607 – Tram

Skin: Harley (in Caramel tone) – Pink Fuel

Necklace: Black Eye – [ glow ] Studio

Tattoo: Infinity – [Atooly]

Shape: Custom – Dani & Co.

Dress: Chain Dress – cheeky

Bottoms: Mesh Leggings – Maitreya

Feet: Barefeet (Arched) – [Gos] Boutique

Poses: [stroll] – .mien.

Leave a Reply

