SL Movie Poster Meme

So I decided to go along and do the Strawberry Singh SL movie poster meme. It was hard for me to decide on which movie to choose because I love wayyyy too many movie’s. The first one I had thought of was The Love Guru, in which I would have named it The Liane Guru. When I looked at the movie ad, I saw they had the main actor with a beard. I mean, I would have worn the mustache no problem but I didn’t feel comfy in a beard lol. Then I thought, “Why not a scary movie?” I hadn’t seen too many scary movies posters. So I have decided on the movie Let Me In. (This poster ad was created by someone on deviantart) I have renamed it Let Liane In. I hope you all enjoy it.

letmeinWorn:

Hair: Sierra – Truth

Skin: Jeanette – [Slutcookie] (from and old Project Themeory event)

Eyes: Tortured – Insufferable Dastard

Tears: Mascara Tears – Izzie’s

Lipstick: Red Lipstain – The Sugar Garden

Tattoo: Infinity – [Atooly]

Top: Tucked Tee – tres blah

4 thoughts on “SL Movie Poster Meme

Leave a Reply

