Hoodrat days

Gosh, when it rains I feel like I want to hide out and never show my face again. This weather is super delusional. I would love for the sun to just stay out and be hot all the time. If it’s going to rain, then it needs to rain at night, when I am sleeping, haha. The days when it rains, I need comfortable clothing. And here it is!

hoodietimehoodietime1hoodietime2Worn:

Hair: Sylvie – /Wasabi Pills/

Skin: Wednesday II (Moonlight tone) – Essences

Eyes: Lovers eye (Husky) – [the skinnery]

Tattoo: Infinity – [Atooly]

Shape: Potira – *ANNA SHAPES*

Top: Wings Hoodie! – cheeky

Bottom: Daisy Mini – [Miseria]

Shoes: F-Wings – 2Real

Poses: Model Pack 31 – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

