Emerald woman

If there is one shade of green that I love, it is emerald. (Okay, I fibbed there….I also love mint green.) So I incorporated a few emerald pieces within my outfit today. I went with a sexy/relaxed feel. What do you think?

emeraldwomanemeraldwoman1emeraldwoman2Worn:

Hair: Scarlet – LeLutka

Headpiece: Emeraude Dream Headband – A&Ana Fashion Jewellery (available at TDR Fusion)

Skin: Opera Summertime 02 – Essences (available at TDR Fusion)

Top: Structured Blazer – The Secret Store

Bottom: Leather Skirt – CandyDoll

Shoes: Studded Moccasins – ::RA::

Leave a Reply

