It’s procrastination time!

Ha! I know so much about procrastination it isn’t even funny! Scary huh? Well, Strawberry Singh is at it again. This time around it’s the procrastination meme! I decided I am going to do this one too since the last one was fun for me. (Picture first, meme, then credits after!)

procrastination1

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? liane Boomhauer – November 17, 2007. I have gone through so much with this avi, I just can’t let her go!
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life? I can’t remember how I came about it, but I used to go to Club Nocturne a lot. I met some great people there and am still friends with a few of them. I ended up working there as a host as well.
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? At my SL home mostly.
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) I honestly can’t pick just one so here you go: Haddazah Meridoc, DanicaSaerwen Resident, Ishtar Heartsdale, Colorful Sinister (even though she is on hiatus),  and Bridgette Jillybean.
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) Hmm, I think I would have to say my Shark Grin from Contraption. (Maybe I will use it in a blog post again soon!!)
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life? Glance Skin from Skin Fair (I agree with Strawberry Singh on this one)
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often? Either pink, black or purple.
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? I think I fly a lot. I think I like it better than walking, even though I do have a sexy walk if I do say so myself haha.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? Not sure there, it could be the time I rode a penis bike….
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Halle Berry for sure

Worn:

Hair: Valerie2 – /Wasabi Pills/

Skin: Alyx (in Peach with the non-eyebrow option) – Pink Fuel (available at Skin Fair)

Eyebrows: Thick Raised brows – Just Magnetized

Eyes: Shine v2 (Colorful/Indigo) – Insufferable Dastard

Top: Zip Tube Top – The Sugar Garden

Leave a Reply

