The Manchester….

Whenever I think of Manchester, I think of both Manchester, NY and Manchester, NH. Both places I would love to visit. But the Manchesters I am speaking of is actually the newest pants from BOOM. Oh my goodness how comfy are these? They move so well with my body. So many different colors to choose from as well.

I am also wearing one of the skins that will be available at Skin Fair 2013. This one is from The Plastik and is called Astrali in Earthe tone. The moment I put it on I seriously fell in love. I am not one to wear dark skins very often (even though I do have a few darker skins in my inventory for when I feel exotic) but this will definitely be one of my favorites. Have a look in the pics below.

manchestermanchester1manchester2Worn:

Hair: Josephine – LeLutka

Eyes: Haunt (SheThing) – The Plastik (Skin Fair 2013)

Skin: Astrali (Earthe) – The Plastik (Skin Fair 2013)

Top: Studded Bra – IMBUE

Bottom: Manchesters – *BOOM*

Shoes: Lead (I’m Special) – ::Kookie::

 

Leave a Reply

