Sweet Dakota

So last night I wanted to log on SL to blog this look. But SL was being so hateful to me. I would literally sit on the “Connecting to Region” screen for 5-7 minutes at a time and not be able to log on. I tried several viewers and then just finally gave up. I went to bed pretty mad. But today SL was being nice and guess what? I got to take pics to show you!!

I love this Dakota mesh head from The Sugar Garden. She is so sweet! The dress is from cheeky and fits awesomely. I paired it with the spiked belt from CandyDoll and these new wedges from Pink Acid. I also am wearing a necklace from Glam Affair. Did you see my tattoo? It’s one of the Runes tattoo from Vestigium!!

dakota

dakota1

dakota2

Worn:

Hair: Valerie2 – Wasabi Pills

Necklace: Grazia – Glam Affair

Dress: Lee – cheeky

Skin & Mesh Head: Dakota – The Sugar Garden

Tattoo: Runes (Gift) – Vestigium

Belt: Spike Belt – CandyDoll

Shoes: Jackie Wedge – Pink Acid (available at Fi*Friday’s)

Leave a Reply

