Happy New Year!!

I hope everyone had a good new year celebration. I sure did. What are some of your resolutions for 2013? I honestly won’t have any resolution. Why? Because I never fulfill them of course. I am going to live my days one at a time and see where that brings me.

I had to of course make a blog post with my sister. We looked too hawt not to! Please enjoy!

Newyear

newyear1

Worn:

On Liane (left):

Hair: Lisa – .ploom.

Skin: Kumi – Pink Fuel

Lipstick & Teeth: Sticky Bun Lip Gloss & Teeth – Pink Acid

Top: WTF Bodysuit – cheeky

Gloves: Dame Elbow Gloves – BOOM

Bottom: Kai Bow Leggings – DirtyMind

Shoes: Mesh Scorpion Boots – Pink Acid (at Fi*Fridays)

On Hadda (right):

Hair: Kinsley – .ploom.

Eyes: Brooding – Insufferable Dastard

Skin: Tuesday (in Peaches) – Essences

Piercing: The Minimalist – :Hebenon Vial:

Earrings: LookSexy – :::LiNe:::

Shape: Colbi – Happy Face

Top: Flocked and Floral – JANE

Bottom: I Wish skinny jeans – *TuttiFrutti*

Shoes: Mesh Scorpion Boots – Pink Acid

Leave a Reply

