I’m a star…..aren’t you?

Just a quick post as I sit here with no voice. I am sick and have completely lost my voice. It sucks honestly, seeing as I couldn’t complete a whole RL work day since I can’t speak to customers. (I am a photographer, so speaking to clients is a big deal haha.) Well on to the goodies.

star

star1

star2

Worn:

Hair: A Winter’s Tale – Exile (NEW!!!)

Skin: Lush (Neon Nights) – : S U G A R :

Gloss & Eyelashes: Pink Acid

Top: Loose Tucked Shirt – piccara

Bottom: Larkin leggings – ::DirtyMind:: (at Stuff in Stock)

Shoes: Mika – [whatever] (at Stuff in Stock)

Leave a Reply

