Sitting here reflecting…

I love when my Mondays are filled with nothing to do. I can just sit around and browse the sales. I can be choosy on what to buy. I also like to just sit and read. (It’s one of my favorite past times in RL.) I started a new thing this past May to read at least 50 books on the www.goodreads.com website. I am almost past the 50 mark. I can’t believe how much I have been able to read. I love it. But wait….we aren’t here for that. I am supposed to be showing you clothes!!!

sittinghere

sittinghere1

sittinghere2

Worn:

Hair: Dolo – Rumina

Skin: Alyx – Pink Fuel

Eyes: Sleepy – The Sugar Garden

Top: Twenty Three Tee – BOOM

Tattoo: Lady Muerta – Vestigium

Bottom: Oblivion – .evolve.

Shoes: Wavie – Fir & Mina

 

Leave a Reply

