As it gets colder….

I don’t like the winter time. I start to lose my tan and get upset that it’s so cold outdoors. I have to layer my clothes and try to keep warm. Time spent at home is more for snuggling. It’s just crazy I tell you!!

I also noticed that it’s been two years since I opened this blog up and it’s still going strong. I love you all for your support thank you!

Worn:

Hair: Lively – LeLutka

Skin: Faith – PXL

Lips & Eyelashes – Pink Acid

Dress: Belted Mini Dress – The Sugar Garden

Shoes: Alexa Wedges – Maitreya

Leave a Reply

