In these eyes of mine…

I don’t really know what to say. I am home today when I should have been at work (my son is sick unfortunately) and I should be doing homework but don’t want to. So guess what? I blog!!! I blog for you and you will like it!

 

Worn:

Hair: Krima – 99 Elephants

Skin: Shyla – Candy Doll (Available at Cinema event)

Shape: Bomi – L’Art Du Corps

Tattoo: Henna – Vestigium (Available at The Closet)

Top: Short Tube Top – cheeky (Gacha machine)

Bottom: Chevron jeans – evolve

Leave a Reply

