Spooky time.

I love October as it brings out the crazies in us all. The only thing I don’t like about my city is that everyone tries to get to Salem. Since all the witch trials were there. It’s hell for traffic. Can’t get anywhere on time!! But at least I can dress darkly and people won’t think I am nuts to do so. I love how my sister decorated the land. There is even a cemetery with tombstones!!

Worn:

Hair: Katniss – catwa

Skin: Mia Fairy Tales – Glam Affair

Dress: sweet Sport dress – cheeky

Sneakers: Nabuki – Tentacio

2 thoughts on “Spooky time.

Leave a Reply

