Dressed up

It’s funny how well my SL sister and I know each other. I logged off last night wearing this dress. And when I logged in today, my sister was wearing the same exact one. So we decided to do a joint blog post. I do hope you enjoy it. I missed you guys a lot even though I was super relaxed after my vacation.

Worn:

On Liane (White hair):

Hair: Wherever – elikatira (NEW!! and part of the sale)

Skin: Kumi – Pink Fuel

Dress: Long Sleeve Dress – MONS

Ring: Glitter Gun – : S U G A R :

Pose: Affinity – Glitterati

On Hadda:

Hair: Brigitte – Wasabi Pills

Skin: Shane (exclusive) – MONS (For TDRBlue)

Eyes: Brooding – Insufferable Dastard

Shape: Colbi – Happy Face

Dress: Long Sleeve Dress – MONS

Shoes: Coquette – N-Core

Leave a Reply

