Bang bang….

Before I go on my vacation (which starts tomorrow) I will end this with a BANG!!!! I couldn’t leave you guys without a post. It would be torture for both you and I!! I am honestly going to miss blogging but I am taking a much needed and deserved vacation. And when I return I get to work in the industry for which I am getting my degree, Photography. I actually had started training this week and love it so far. I know it can only get better from here on out. But here is my uberfantabulous outfit for the night!

Worn:

Hair: QCX – LeLutka

Skin: Exclusive Johanna – MONS (VIP gift)

Top: Death Shirt! – cheeky

Bottom: Lace Jeans – Candy Doll

Ring: Glitter Gun – : S U G A R :

Shoes: XTiAN LOUBOU LADY DAF – Euphorium

Pose: Lineup – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

