Relaxing after a long day

I got one of the best news today. I am a very happy girl. But before I jinx myself even more I will talk about my outfit. I love Sn@tch…the store you little pervs! I love this cute corset and long skirt set. The skirt is mesh and has 5 sizes. The corsets are in several colors. I am also wearing my first ever body co skin. I am in lurve with it!!! My hair? One of the newer ones from elikatira, it’s how I would like my hair in RL actually.

Worn:

Hair: Figure – elikatira (NEW!!)

Skin: Orchid – the body co

Shape: Chaya – [annaA]

Outfit: Sultry August – Sn@tch (NEW!!)

 

Leave a Reply

