Colorful mood

There are days that I wish my RL was my SL wardrobe…..scratch that. I feel that way about my entire SL wardrobe. Today is definitely one of those days. I put this outfit together and was like “Damn, I need this for real!!” I especially love the hairstyle. (Seeing as my hair is uber short in RL right now!!)

Worn:

Hair: meshHair No.01 – red Mint

Skin: Roza (BaroQ1) – Glam Affair (Collabor88 August)

Top: Panties/Top Set #2 – CHANDELLE

Bottom: Miami Linens – BOOM

Prop: L’Ookbook Boutique – Bent

Leave a Reply

