Ballin’

So I am sure you have heard of the “Seraphim Turns 1 Birthday” Hunt right? No? What the heck you waiting for! The items are $10L each. Here: http://seraphimsl.com/seraphim-turns-one-birthday-hunt/ you can read more and see the items as well. I am using the prop from Bent in my photos here.

I am also wearing this super cute Mesh dress from [QE] Designs. I love how it moved with my body as I changed poses on this prop from Bent. My skin? It’s called Leona from CandyDoll for the Zodiac Event. It comes in 4 different tones: Latte, Cream, Choco and Caramel. Each tone costs $200L at the Zodiac Event. After the event it will go up to $799L, so get it now! Want to know more info about it? Check it here: http://seraphimsl.com/2012/07/23/zodiac-lion/.

 

 

Worn:

Hair: Magdalen – LeLutka (Hair Fair 2012)

Eyelashes: Mesh Lashes – Maitreya (VIP Group Gift)

Eyes: Beads – Rozena (Seraphim Turns 1 Hunt)

Skin: Leona (Latte tone) – CandyDoll (Zodiac Event)

Dress: Bambi – [QE] Designs

Prop: Inspire – Bent. (Seraphim Turns 1 Hunt)

Leave a Reply

