Delays and more delays.

I have literally had this outfit on since Friday. And this skin as well. My only delay? Both Firestorm and Dolphin Viewer 3 were giving me such a hard time to take pics with shadows. I almost threw the MacBook out the window. But I didn’t, as you can tell, haha.

Oh and for some reason, when I was trying to take some pics, those stupid grid lines came up. But I didn’t care. I loved how this first pic came out though, I took it from under the water looking up at my body.

Worn:

Hair: Nicolette – SLink (Hair Fair 2012)

Skin: Byuri (Foxy Lady) – [the Skinnery] (Limited Bazaar item)

Shape: Rayne – Dani. & Co (Marketplace right now)

Eyelashes: Mesh Lashes – Maitreya (VIP Group Gift)

Eyes: Beads – Rozena (Seraphim Turns 1 Hunt, 10L)

Earrings: My Favorite Perli Earrings – cheeky

Dress: Sunlight Petals – TuttiFrutti (Seraphim Turns 1 Hunt, 10L)

Leave a Reply

