Ethnic

I love how this skin looks on me. What skin you ask? The skin I am in…..it’s Acorn, by Gala Phoenix. It’s so pretty..and smooth. Want to see it? I bet you do!!

The other items? You can walk around and see them at One Voice. (I will specify, don’t you worry)

Worn:

Hair: Unravel B – [Detour]

Skin: Acorn – Curio

Feet: Bare Feet Tip Toe – Maitreya Gold

Top: My Macrame’ Suit – Blah. (One Voice)

Bottom: Sari Pants – One Bad Pixel (One Voice)

Prop: Boxy – Glitterati (50L Friday)

Leave a Reply

