One Voice….Part 4

I can’t get over the amount of support everyone is giving Gala Phoenix. It makes me tear up every time I think about it. If you haven’t gotten over to One Voice, I suggest you head over if for only a little bit. I am sure you will find something you enjoy. I went back today and had to restrain myself from buying more even though I wanted it! Remember, it has been extended until 7/22.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mesh/219/96/22

Worn:

Hair: Tomoko2 – D!va (Collabor88)

Skin: Cindy – .::CENSORED::. (One Voice Fundraiser)

Glasses: Sophisticated – [LW] (One Voice Fundraiser)

Top: Top #001 – Chandelle (One Voice Fundraiser)

Bottom: Short Karen #001 – Chandelle (One Voice Fundraiser)

Shoes: Shark 2 – N-core (One Voice Fundraiser)

Prop: Shoe Addict – Glitterati (VIP Gift)

Leave a Reply

