Here’s to our friendship….

I love when I make new friends. I met this friend through a blog we post on, Seraphim . At first I didn’t know what to make of her. I was a little hesitant to talk to her but I am glad I did because the friendship with Dani from pixelannies is going real good so far. Since I have starting to blog with others, Dani and I decided to do a post together. Make sure you head over to her blog to see her credits for her outfit.

Worn:

Liane (Left)

Hair: Jolie – LeLutka

Skin: Grace (Fuschia Frenzy) – [Atomic]

Necklace: Raven (Part of a set) – League

Top: Loose Tank – Illusory

Bottom: Miami Linens – *BOOM*

One thought on “Here’s to our friendship….

  1. Pingback: That’s What Friends are For « pixelannies

Leave a Reply

