Peace and love

I can never get enough of new items. And I always feel like I have to change something on how I look: skin, hair, clothes. I feel like playing dress up all the time. Who wants to stay in the same clothes right? Never mind my babble, I am just tired. Carry on!

Worn:

Hair: Phoebe – Lelutka

Eyes: Wetlook – The Sugar Garden

Skin: Giselle – Glam Affair (Fairy Tales 2012)

Top: Peace Tubey – :. Liquid Sugar .:

Bottom: carnal mini – .evolve.

Tights: Purple Wool Tights – The Secret Store

Prop: Shabby Girl Photoble – Mudhoney

Leave a Reply

