Watch me

I was talking to some friends earlier….and they talked me into getting back to plurk. It was soooo long ago that I froze my Karma. Now I can’t stop plurking again. Add me: http://www.plurk.com/lianekitteh. But onto the clothing…..

Worn:

Horns: Walton’s Parade (Gallant Capricus Horn’s) – [ContraptioN]

Hair: Cheryl – LeLutka

Skin: Rhianna – : S u g a r :

Top: Beware of the Bitch – *SG* (Stylish Girls)

Bottom: miniskirt – [whatever]

Tattoo: Sugar Rush – katat0nik

Shoes: FringeSweedSneak – Anexx

Prop: Le Cube – Bent

Leave a Reply

