New new new!!!

It’s always fun to try out new items. And I will say all the items on me are new haha!

I was skeptical at first when I heard about mesh items. But then I grew to love mesh clothes. Then I was skeptical again to try mesh hair. But I ended up loving that as well. Well, then I heard about the new mesh eyes from Insufferable Dastard and said well let me go try those. And ugh yes I fell in love with those too! I guess it really is okay to try new things huh?

Worn:

Hair: Never (Mesh) – Elikatira

Skin: Serah – My UglyDorothy (175L sale on select items)

Eyes: Reflections (Mesh) – Insufferable Dastard (These are the demo pair)

Top: Alice (Mesh) – e! (Stumblebum Brigade item)

Bottom: Holli (Mesh) – e! (Stumblebum Brigade item)

Leave a Reply

