Back to bussiness!

Hello, I been to a lot of good stores lately and wanted to post some of the clothes I got from them. I know I been lazy in the last months but my inventory is a mess I tried to clean it a couple of times but I get bored after 3 mins lol I would rather go shopping than clean is wayyy more fun hahaha.Image

Image

Image

Worn:

Hair: *Dura-Girl* 30 (Black)

Eyes: A:S:S – Glimmer eyes – river

Necklace: miel – FRIENDO necklace

Skin: *MY UGLYDOROTHY -Lucky01 *Lucky chair*

Shape: :: Happy.Face :: Jaci Shape

Shirt: MONS [Wild] / Leopar Bodysuit Red *50L For all VIPs*

Jeans: Immerschoen Girl – Leather Chaps Set ‘Buckles’ (Black) *Wearing Jeans only*

Shoes: *[PP]- Valentine’s GlamPumps*

Leave a Reply

