What I’m feeling…

These past few weeks of doing that lovely inventory cleanse has left me with a great peace inside. I have never done an inventory cleaning like this before. I haven’t finished but I have gotten rid of 8k items. And I have not had any guilt over the items I have deleted.

I decided to take a quick break and blog some items. I will be glad when I am fully done and can pay attention to blogging like you all know I do.

Worn:

Hair: Tue – Miel (Was a group gift in the past)

Skin: Linn (Darkness) – Glam Affair

Teeth: Big Gap – Medley

Necklace: Miss Prudence’s Unlucky Locket – : S U G A R :

Dress: Dotted Tube Dress – :cheeky:

Prop: Hallway – Glitterati

Leave a Reply

