le sigh

There are days where I feel so blah and don’t know what to do with myself. I think it’s been an entire week where I have been cleaning my SLinventory. I have deleted more than 5k items. I keep finding all these goodies too. I think I will be extremely happy when my inventory is under 50k items. And I will get it there. Take a look at what I put together with my newfound items.

Worn:

Hair: Kyle – BURLEY

Headband: Lotus – LOULOU&Co

Skin: Liane – Baby’s Got A Temper

Eye Shadow: Mermaid (Orchid) – Virtual/Insanity

Eyelashes: Sn@tch

Lipgloss: Stella Lips (Lilac dark) – The Sugar Garden

Teeth: Big Gap – Medley

Eyes: Captured Soul – Agnes Finney

Dress: Hye Tube Dress – BOOM

Shoes: Vo Pumps – Kookie

Leave a Reply

