Interesting Monday

My Mondays are usually pretty boring. But today was pretty good. It was warm enough in RL that I was able to go for a walk with my son. The rest of the week will be warm too. But enough of RL….here is SL related items!

I have on a new outfit from My Precious (Agnes Finney). It’s called Maggie and comes in several colors. I wore it in purple. Just a forewarning, the pants are mesh. The skin I am wearing is from Aura and available at Collabor88. On my lips you will find new lipstick from *Anymore, also available in a few tints. Take a look at the photos.

Worn:

Hair: Feuille – vive 9 (Collabor88 item)

Headpiece: Bird Skull – LoQ

Piercing: The Minimalist – :Hebenon Vial: (They are closing…everything is $30L)

Collar: Clockwork Collar – :Hebenon Vial:

Ring: Cross Ring – IMBUE

Glasses: Beachwood – [glow]

Clutch: New York Clutch – LoQ

Skin: Briar (Duo 2) – Aura (Collabor88 item)

Lipstick: Cotton Geisha – *Anymore

Outfit: Maggie – My Precious (Mesh item)

Shoes: Vintage Wedge – Hucci (Collabor88 item)

5 thoughts on “Interesting Monday

  1. Hey I love your SL model! I don’t have SL anymore but I have sims. Do you mind if I use her face as inspiration to one of the Sims in my story? I’ll credit you and add you to my blogroll =]

Leave a Reply

