Hey there lovely

I don’t know why but I couldn’t bring myself to blog yesterday. I don’t think it had a lick to do with it being Valentine’s Day. Even if I did blog on yesterday, I wouldn’t have done any of the traditional pink, red, or purple for it. Just saying. But here is a quick photo of me in my room. This should hold you over while I get another outfit together, I hope!

Worn:

Hair: Sona – MarieDoll

Skin: Misty – ~imbue~

Bodysuit, Underwear, Socks:  Sticky Fingers

Shoes: Pelaje – Vive 9

Bed: Hodgepodge bed – LISP

Leave a Reply

