I’ll take care of you….

Man, I can’t stop singing Drake’s song “Take Care.” It’s one of my favorites. It’s where the title comes from. It just means a lot to me right now. Should take a listen.

I have a few new items on. I am loving the new Magika hair, it’s called Escape. I always like getting the funky colors. Suit me well. Just an FYI, it’s mesh so you will want to demo it of course. My skin is from *Anymore, it’s called Doll. I am wearing the Honey tone. Lipgloss? That’s from TSG (The Sugar Garden). My pants are from .:cheeky:., and fit like a second skin. My necklace is from phresh and is available at the Juicy Crush on You event. Shoes are from *Anymore, they remind me of my vans in RL, haha.

Worn:

Hair: Escape (Pack 2) – Magika

Skin: DOLL (Honey) – *Anymore

Lipgloss: Juice Pop – TSG

Necklace: Forbidden Crest – phresh (Crush on You event)

Top: Loose Pocket Tank – beetlebones

Bottom: My Camoflouge Jeans – .:cheeky:.

Shoes: Slip-on – *Anymore

Poses: (pda)

Leave a Reply

