This is me

The clutch I am wearing is named Sharpei. And everytime I think about it, I think of the movie High School Musical. One of the characters is named Sharpei, she wasn’t too nice lol. But this bag is super nice. So nice in fact I got it in blue too! Haha! I got it for the Fifty Five Linden Fridays at Label Mode. It may still be available for that price.

Worn:

Hair: Tammy – Truth

Skin: Sara (Pure) – Mynerva (Group Gift)

Earrings: Leather Tassel – bellballs essentials

Top: sTriPy JeRsey – CoLoReTa’s

Bottom: pLeaTy Skirt – CoLoReTa’s

Tight: Seamed Fishnet – *blowpop*

Clutch: Sharpei Handbag – [label mode]

Leave a Reply

