You are so unforgettable to me

I hate when I have distractions and they keep me from doing what I want. Several times I have logged on and started to take pics on SL and just plain crashed. At those times I want to grab my laptop and just chuck it. But I always choose to not bother logging on again. I am sure I have missed a lot through out the week but I can always catch up. Wait, isn’t that what I always do? *Le gasp* enough of that!!!

Worn:

Hair: Girl*32 – Dura

Skin: Happy Valentine’s Day (v2) – MONS (subscriber gift)

Dress: Unforgettable – My Precious (includes a cute bolero jacket)

Poses: label motion

Leave a Reply

