Feeling cheeky?

Hey all. I am trying to get back to blogging every other day. I was cleaning out my inventory and decided to just stop. I never make ANY headway. I mean, sometimes its useful but not all the time haha.

Have you all heard of the store .:cheeky:. ? They have some pretty nice stuff. It all ranges from skins, shapes, pants, tops, and accessories. And at affordable prices too. Check out a few of the items I am wearing.

Worn:

Hair: Kiki (Cold Pack) – RAW HOUSE

Skin: Amy (Medium) – .:cheeky:.

Top: I ❤ My Pussy – .:cheeky:.

Bottom: Lowrise Zipped Jeans – .:cheeky:.

Shoes: Laced Up Boots – ANEXX

Leave a Reply

