Smile for me baby.

When I saw that [ESUGA] had a mesh avatar, I was a bit scared to be honest. I had perused the marketplace and had seen some scary looking mesh avi’s. But this one actually loved. I just need to find more outfits to be able to wear with it. Haha

Worn:

Hair: Amandine – Wasabi Pills (Mesh item)

Glasses: Candy Bar Glasses – Fishy Strawberry

Necklaces: Like Blood (LouLou&Co) & Hopeless Romantic (Legit)

Ring: Candy Ring – (Yummy)

Avatar: [ESUGA] Includes everything: head, skin, shape, body, hands

Shoes: GOSHI – MStyle

Leave a Reply

