Getting ready…

It seems I am always the one to get ready first. Doesn’t matter what I am up to, I am just ready first! Haha.

I love looking through my inventory and finding clothing I haven’t even worn yet. It’s so refreshing to put something new on and just twirl around in front of the mirror. But nothing is complete without the makeup or accessories! The best part is taking pictures later to be able to share the memories.

 

Worn:

Hair: LOCO – Heart Softens (They have a closing sale, individuals for $39L, fatpacks $139L)

Headband: my peppermint candy – Es’ cusi

Earrings: Peacock – [bellballs]

Skin: Lucie – CandyDoll

Shape: Wren – External Appearance

Teeth: Buck Teef – Medley

Eyeshadow: The Monster of Champagne – La Malvada Mujer

Lips: LipColor (KB 007) – Pididdle

Tattoo: Rock’n’Rolla – Vestigium

Necklace: So Long – [glow]

Bracelet: Webed – A Birdsong

Top: Ada – My Precious

Bottom: Haute Leggings (Knees) – IMIJ

Boots: Orann – Fir & Mna

Leave a Reply

